PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES



Chris Tripoli
Al'a carte Foodservice Consulting Group
Owner
Houston, TX
281-293-0077
ctripoli@alacarteconsultinggroup.com

David Tripoli
Truluck's Steak & Stone Crab
Chief Operating Officer
Austin, TX
512-413-8652
d.trip@sbcglobal.net



Robert McKinley
Mambo Seafood Restaurants
Chief Operating Officer
847-518-8330
Robert.mckinley@mamborestaurants.com

Larry Martin
Hospitality, USA
President / Owner
Houston, TX
281-468-1787



Robert Snelson
Vice President of Operations
Brewingz
Houston, TX
281-345-8323
snelsonro@aol.com

Brad Schreiber
Ashton Gardens
President / Managing Partner
Houston Dallas Atlanta
281-362-0011 ext 103
bradschreiber@ashtongardens.com



Tom Dayton
Goode Company Barbecue
Chief Operating Officer
Houston, TX
713-529-0347
tom@goodecompany.com

Joe Brassard
President
Hubbell & Hudson Mgmt. LLC.
Black Walnut Café / Hubbell & Hudson
The Woodlands, TX -Nationwide
281-777-0006
jbrassard@hubbellandhudson.com



Randall McGee
Soulman's Bar-B-Que
Chief Operating Officer/Vice President of Franchising
Dallas, TX
512-484-6890
randallmcgee@soulmans.com

Matthew Mabel
Surrender Inc.
Owner
Dallas, Texas 75214
Phone 214-522-6449
matthew@surrender.biz



Brian Hood
Restaurants of America Inc. (Hooters)
Vice President of Operations
Denver, Colorado
303-803-0439
brianhood@restam.com

Khaled Hashem
Nantucket Island Resorts
Managing Director
Tel: 800-475-2637 | 508-325-1000
khashem@niresorts.com



Christi Damasco
Syufy Enterprises
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
415-448-8491
Christi_Damasco@150Pelican.com

Cynthia L. Matulich
Vista Host, Inc.
Director of Accounting and Administration
Houston, TX 77042
832-476-9127
cmatulich@vistahost.com



Bob Toomey
Five Guys Burgers & Fries
Vice President of Franchise Operations Worldwide
760-534-8885
btoomey@fiveguys.com